Who We Are

Board & Staff

The CASA Program has a nonprofit Board of Trustees comprised of volunteers from the community. These board members support the CASA/GAL volunteers through various fundraising efforts. The CASA Program sincerely thanks the following members for their commitment on behalf of abused and neglected children:

2022 Board Executive Committee

Jennifer Syx, Board Chair
J 6 Advisors

Amanda Carroll, Board Co-Chair
PCR Business Systems

Brad Bowers, Board Treasurer

Adrienne Borstahl, J.D., M.B.A., Secretary
State and Federal Communications

Pasqualina Griggs, Board Administrator

2022 Board Members

Beth Cardina, CASA/GAL Program Director
CASA/GAL Program of Summit County

Michael Badzik, Board Member
Premier Bank

Rebecca Ball, Board Member
First American Title Company

Katie Coberly, Board Member
GPD Group

Meredith Davis, Board Member
BHHS, Stouffer Realty

Hilary DeSaussure, Board Member
Brennan, Manna & Diamond, LLC

Sarah Lance, PR & Marketing Committee Chair
Brennan, Manna & Diamond, LLC

Susan Lines, Finance Committee Chair

Karen Manna, Fundraising Committee Chair
Community Volunteer

Kim Miller, Board Member

Victoria Osivnik, CAP, OM, Board Member
SAM Companies, LLC

Francesca Ritson, Volunteer Recognition Committee Chair
Cimino Box and Pallet, LLC

Amy Jo Sutterluety Ph.D., FACSM
Baldwin Wallace University




Interested in becoming a member of the CASA/GAL Board of Directors? Download our application.